Dancing tea, organized by Art Event Planner at the Castel Park room in Surgères
From 14:30 p.m. to 19:30 p.m. in September
From 14 p.m. to 19 p.m. in October / November / December

In the programme :
Thursday, September 7 will be hosted by Alain Michel
Thursday September 21 hosted by J Pierre Roy
Thursday September 28 led by Gerard Gouny
Thursday October 5 hosted by Melody
Thursday October 19 hosted by Math & Co
Thursday October 26 hosted by Les Jack-potes
Thursday November 2 hosted by Look Musette 85
Thursday November 16 hosted by Nelly Music
Thursday 30 November led by Damien Ducelier
Thursday December 7 hosted by Math & Co

Reservation: Viviane 06.33.02.91.00

  • Pricing

    Single price: 13 € (The price includes entry, a glass of friendship and a pastry).

    Openings

    Thursday 7 September 2023 between 14 am and 30:19 am.
    Thursday 21 September 2023 between 14 am and 30:19 am.
    Thursday 28 September 2023 between 14 am and 30:19 am.
    Thursday 5 October 2023 between 14 pm and 19 pm.
    Thursday 19 October 2023 between 14 pm and 19 pm.
    Thursday 26 October 2023 between 14 pm and 19 pm.
    Thursday 2 November 2023 from 14 a.m. to 19 p.m.
    Thursday 16 November 2023 from 14 a.m. to 19 p.m.
    Thursday 30 November 2023 from 14 a.m. to 19 p.m.
    Thursday 7 December 2023 from 14 p.m. to 19 p.m.

    Pet Friendly

    Not disclosed

    Spoken languages

    Français